E-mail Print PDF


  1. Aristotle University Of Thessaloniki (Departments of Chemical Engineering, Chemistry, Physics)
  2. Technological Educational Institute of Thessaloniki (Department of Food Technology and Nutrition)
  3. University Ecclesiastical Academy of Thessaloniki (Department of Management and Conservation of Ecclesiastical Cultural Heritage Objects)
  4. National Technical University of Athens (School of Chemical Engineering, Department Of Physics)
  5. Technological Educational Institute Of Larisa (Department Of Mechanical Engineering)
  6. National Centre of Scientific Research (NCSR) Demokritos
  7. University Of Patras (Department of Mechanical and Aeronautical Engineering)


  1. United Arab Emirates University –UAEU- (Department of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering) -United Arab Emirates-
  2. Weizmann Institute of Science -Israel-
  3. Holon Institute of Technology (Faculty of Science) -Israel-
  4. University College London -UCL- (Department Of Chemical Engineering) -UK-
  5. Leibniz Institute for Plasma Science and Technology (INP) -Germany- 
  6. University Of Chemical Technology and Metallurgy -Bulgaria-
You are here: